The Winner Is… (Second Chance)

second chance template

Välkommen till andra chansen! This Melfest (or UMK or Belgium’s Eurosong, if you so prefer) inspired round is your opportunity to save tw0 of your favorites that didn’t make it straight to the final. Like always, you only have one vote, so be sure to use it wisely and to share the poll to send your favorite through to the final! Unlike the heats, I won’t be posting reviews, just links so you can listen to all your choices again. Happy voting!

second chance poster-01

 

Peace,

-Nick

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Eurovision, Eurovision 2014, The Winner Is...
6 comments on “The Winner Is… (Second Chance)
  1. Jaz says:

    The poll is coming up as ‘closed’…at least for me!! Sadface. I’m keen to give my beloved ANONYMOUS SONG TITLE a helping hand.

    PS – I don’t think I’ve mentioned this before, but I love the new look over here!!

    • Nick P. says:

      OMG Jaz, I’m such a moron. I hadn’t done one of these in so long, I forgot to open the poll! XD You should be able to vote now to give your adored one all the help you can. 😉

      And thanks! I really wanted something colorful and lively for summer, after the cold and grey winter theme. 🙂

  2. togravus says:

    As the former president of Team Librarian I voted for Gudrun Arny. 🙂

What are your words?

If you love the word "words" as much as I do, please, don't hesitate to get my words delivered to your inbox. :)

Join 30 other followers

Library
Different Types of Words

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

That Screaming EMAC Kid

(a.k.a. nick's storytelling blog!)

Eurovision Lemurs

A Eurovision blog with an American perspective

BroBible

Products And Stories To Make Your Life More Chill

Uncover Travel

Uncover Travel | Bucket list adventures across the globe with vacation itineraries, sightseeing tours, hotel and restaurant recommendations.

